Editing Template:DeleteGive feedback
The edit can be undone.
Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then publish the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
| Latest revision | Your text | ||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{Message box | {{Message box | ||
| | | bdcolor = #990000 | ||
| image | | quote = That was a whole lot of ''buildup'' for a whole lot of ''nothing''. | ||
| image = Warden MM.png | |||
| notice = This {{#switch:{{NAMESPACE}} | | notice = This {{#switch:{{NAMESPACE}} | ||
| Category = category | |||
| File = file | |||
| Template = template | |||
| User | User talk = user page | |||
| #default = page | |||
}} has been | }} has been marked for deletion. | ||
| notice2 = Reason | | notice2 = Reason: ''{{{1|none.}}}'' | ||
}}<includeonly>[[Category:Marked for deletion]]</includeonly><noinclude>{{Documentation}}</noinclude> | }}<includeonly>[[Category:Marked for deletion|{{FULLPAGENAME}}]]</includeonly><noinclude>{{Documentation}}</noinclude> | ||