Editing Template:DeleteGive feedback
The edit can be undone.
Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then publish the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
| Latest revision | Your text | ||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{Message box | {{Message box | ||
| | | bdcolor = #990000 | ||
| image | | image = Warden MM.png | ||
| notice = This {{#switch:{{NAMESPACE}} | |||
| notice = This {{#switch:{{NAMESPACE}} | | Category = category | ||
| File = image | |||
| Template = template | |||
| User | User talk = user page | |||
| #default = article | |||
}} has been marked for deletion. | |||
}} has been | | notice2 = Reason: ''{{{1|none.}}}'' | ||
| notice2 = Reason | }}<includeonly>[[Category:Marked for deletion|{{FULLPAGENAME}}]]</includeonly> | ||
}}<includeonly>[[Category:Marked for deletion]]</includeonly><noinclude>{{Documentation}}</noinclude> | <noinclude>{{Documentation}}</noinclude> | ||