Editing Death

Warning: You are not logged in. Once you make an edit, a temporary account will be created for you. Learn more. Log in or create an account to continue receiving notifications after this account expires, and to access other features.
The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then publish the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
Latest revision Your text
Line 6: Line 6:
Upon dying, heroes will drop any of their unsecured souls in a spherical container that can then be picked up by other heroes.  
Upon dying, heroes will drop any of their unsecured souls in a spherical container that can then be picked up by other heroes.  


While dead, players can browse the [[shop]], spectate their teammates, use pings and talk in chat. If all allies are dead, only the [[Patron]]'s perspective can be seen. Clicking an objective on the [[Minimap]] allows the player to view the perspective of that objective.  
While dead, players can browser the [[shop]], spectate their teammates, use pings and talk in chat. If all allies are dead, only the [[Patron]]'s perspective can be seen. Clicking an objective on the [[Minimap]] allows the player to view the perspective of that objective.  


Once the countdown reaches zero, heroes will respawn back in base.
Once the countdown reaches zero, heroes will respawn back in base.
Please note that all contributions to The Deadlock Wiki are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike (see Deadlock:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!
Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)